I saw this weekend a facet of the rules of golf I didn't realize. A guy in the DELL event had to take a drop within a drop zone that was not flat by any means. And his ball rolled closer to the green and even out of the drop zone markings. So it left the drop zone and was closer to the green. That was a LEGAL drop. I always heard if you were taking a drop and the ball rolled closer to the green, you had to re-drop. That's true everywhere except within a drop zone. As long as you drop within the marked drop zone, whereever the ball winds up is considered a legal drop.