A. No, a player can not use both right and left handed clubs during the same round. A player can play his right handed clubs as a lefty or left handed clubs as a righty, but a mixed set of clubs is not allowed.
B. Yes, a player can without penalty have in his bag and play both right and left hand clubs during the same round.
And the answer is ...
What is the correct answer?
A. Writing and Interpreting The Rules of Golf.
B. Conducting National Championships.
C. Maintaining and certifying golf equipment standards.
D. The PGA TOUR.
I hope that Most of you know the answers to these queastions on rules, or at least ONE of the two.